Om foreningen / Bestyrelsen
Formand
Flemming Lund (Genvalgt 2019)
Emiliekildevej 13D
2930 Klampenborg
+45 3963 0876 eller +45 2529 7330
flemming.lund@kabelmail.dk
 
Næstformand, IT-ansvarlig
Susanne Waldhauer Mathiesen (Genvalgt 2019)
Bostamose Vestre Stræde 1
2930 Klampenborg
+45 4037 0524
s.waldhauer@mail.dk
 
Bestyrelsesmedlem, sekretær
Tove Forsberg (Genvalgt 2019)
Dalsgaardsvej 8
2930 Klampenborg
+45 3964 4197
tove.forsberg@mail.dk
 
Bestyrelsesmedlem, medlemsregistrator
Birthe Mørck Thomsen (Genvalgt 2018)
Dyrehavevej 34
2930 Klampenborg
+45 2254 1333
bimoth@gmail.com
 
Kasserer
Niels Morling (Valgt 2018)
Strandvejen 423, st.
2930 Klampenborg
+45 2120 6110
niels.morling@dadlnet.dk
 
Bestyrelsesmedlem 
Susanne Rugtved Rønnow (Genvalgt 2019)
Strandvejen 186 F
2920 Charlottenlund
+45 4065 3396
s.rugtved@gmail.com
 
Suppleant
Birgit Elvang (Valgt 2018)
Vitus Berings Allé 9
2930 Klampenborg
+45 2023 4714
vba-9@mail.dk
 
Suppleant
Malene Djursaa (Valgt 2019)
Damgårdsvej 25
2930 Klampenborg
+45 6065 3295
malene@djursaa.dk
 
1. Revisor
Birgit Hemmingsen (Genvalgt 2016)
Vermehrensvej 8
2930 Klampenborg
+45 7268 1120
bhe@rudersdal.dk
 
 
 
Bestyrelsen  | info@skgf.dk